MUGEN OUTLAWS

FUCK THE MUGEN COPS, WE ARE THE OUTLAWS
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Share | 
 

 MVC Nemesis (video preview)

Go down 
AuthorMessage
JozoTheBoogey
MO Founder
avatar

Number of posts : 396
Age : 28
Location : Bosnia & Herzegowina
Registration date : 2008-07-08

PostSubject: MVC Nemesis (video preview)   August 3rd 2008, 10:20 pm


_________________

Who knows will know, who steals will have.
My Moto


Last edited by JozoTheBoogey on August 5th 2008, 9:55 pm; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : Because of the video!)
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.freewebs.com/jozotheboogey
Devil
Member
avatar

Number of posts : 60
Age : 23
Registration date : 2008-07-27

PostSubject: Re: MVC Nemesis (video preview)   August 3rd 2008, 11:42 pm

looks very good
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.freewebs.com/devildemon54
Dr. Your Mom
Member
avatar

Number of posts : 221
Location : Riverside,California
Registration date : 2008-07-31

PostSubject: Re: MVC Nemesis (video preview)   August 4th 2008, 6:00 am

Nice, teach those people for making rigged characters
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://chaseallendiaz.webs.com
blackchaos
Administrator
avatar

Number of posts : 137
Age : 35
Location : London,England
Registration date : 2008-07-23

PostSubject: Re: MVC Nemesis (video preview)   August 4th 2008, 8:28 pm

looks good so far, i like the purple tentacles Smile

looks like you have some super moves made? would be cool to see a vid


good luck with the project
Back to top Go down
View user profile
JozoTheBoogey
MO Founder
avatar

Number of posts : 396
Age : 28
Location : Bosnia & Herzegowina
Registration date : 2008-07-08

PostSubject: Re: MVC Nemesis (video preview)   August 4th 2008, 8:32 pm

blackchaos wrote:
looks good so far, i like the purple tentacles Smile

looks like you have some super moves made? would be cool to see a vid


good luck with the project
The video comes soon Darren

_________________

Who knows will know, who steals will have.
My Moto
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.freewebs.com/jozotheboogey
blackchaos
Administrator
avatar

Number of posts : 137
Age : 35
Location : London,England
Registration date : 2008-07-23

PostSubject: Re: MVC Nemesis (video preview)   August 4th 2008, 8:33 pm

cool it will be interesting to watch im sure Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Dr. Your Mom
Member
avatar

Number of posts : 221
Location : Riverside,California
Registration date : 2008-07-31

PostSubject: Re: MVC Nemesis (video preview)   August 4th 2008, 9:30 pm

i gotta see a vid of this
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://chaseallendiaz.webs.com
joshfeet
Member


Number of posts : 55
Age : 37
Location : my house
Registration date : 2008-07-28

PostSubject: Re: MVC Nemesis (video preview)   August 5th 2008, 6:43 pm

in the movie apocalypse that wasnt supposed to be nemesis lol but really cool char they made a whole resident evil mugen game but all the chars really suck
Back to top Go down
View user profile
JozoTheBoogey
MO Founder
avatar

Number of posts : 396
Age : 28
Location : Bosnia & Herzegowina
Registration date : 2008-07-08

PostSubject: Re: MVC Nemesis (video preview)   August 5th 2008, 7:03 pm

joshfeet wrote:
in the movie apocalypse that wasnt supposed to be nemesis lol but really cool char they made a whole resident evil mugen game but all the chars really suck
The sprites are not that bad, it's just the sounds doesn't fits to the character

_________________

Who knows will know, who steals will have.
My Moto
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.freewebs.com/jozotheboogey
joshfeet
Member


Number of posts : 55
Age : 37
Location : my house
Registration date : 2008-07-28

PostSubject: Re: MVC Nemesis (video preview)   August 5th 2008, 7:08 pm

JozoTheBoogey wrote:
joshfeet wrote:
in the movie apocalypse that wasnt supposed to be nemesis lol but really cool char they made a whole resident evil mugen game but all the chars really suck
The sprites are not that bad, it's just the sounds doesn't fits to the character

yeah that is the problem the game the sprites were actualy really good im working on chris im gonna post it as a wip soon
Back to top Go down
View user profile
blackchaos
Administrator
avatar

Number of posts : 137
Age : 35
Location : London,England
Registration date : 2008-07-23

PostSubject: Re: MVC Nemesis (video preview)   August 5th 2008, 10:17 pm

feedback:

the super move backgrounds appear for too long after the move has finished especially on super no 2.

is super no 1 using just one punch for all those hits? if so try mixing attacks up a little looks a little unrealistic other wise.


apart from them 2 issues everything looks good so far.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Dr. Your Mom
Member
avatar

Number of posts : 221
Location : Riverside,California
Registration date : 2008-07-31

PostSubject: Re: MVC Nemesis (video preview)   August 5th 2008, 10:24 pm

Sweet, a vid. makes him look more scary with the music
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://chaseallendiaz.webs.com
JozoTheBoogey
MO Founder
avatar

Number of posts : 396
Age : 28
Location : Bosnia & Herzegowina
Registration date : 2008-07-08

PostSubject: Re: MVC Nemesis (video preview)   August 6th 2008, 10:54 am

blackchaos wrote:
feedback:

the super move backgrounds appear for too long after the move has finished especially on super no 2.

is super no 1 using just one punch for all those hits? if so try mixing attacks up a little looks a little unrealistic other wise.


apart from them 2 issues everything looks good so far.
That's just preplacement, I want that this punch hits the enemy and use the other moves, as a trigger, but if it doesn't hits the enemy or the enemy guards still there will be nothing.
I want this punch be just the trigger to the other movement I made

_________________

Who knows will know, who steals will have.
My Moto
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.freewebs.com/jozotheboogey
gaiadarkness
Member


Number of posts : 208
Registration date : 2008-07-18

PostSubject: Re: MVC Nemesis (video preview)   August 6th 2008, 11:34 am

how is this any diffrent from the other one
Back to top Go down
View user profile
JozoTheBoogey
MO Founder
avatar

Number of posts : 396
Age : 28
Location : Bosnia & Herzegowina
Registration date : 2008-07-08

PostSubject: Re: MVC Nemesis (video preview)   August 6th 2008, 1:30 pm

gaiadarkness wrote:
how is this any diffrent from the other one
I explain!
This nemesis sound is much better, you can combo chain in air, crouching & on ground, better bazooka shot efects, et cetera, et cetera
When you get him you will see

_________________

Who knows will know, who steals will have.
My Moto
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.freewebs.com/jozotheboogey
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: MVC Nemesis (video preview)   

Back to top Go down
 
MVC Nemesis (video preview)
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Video game figures
» Grandmaster Strategy Video Training Library
» Bayonetta/Video Game Figures
» nemesis
» Video lawak giler pasal DSAI

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
MUGEN OUTLAWS :: M.U.G.E.N Central :: Projects-
Jump to: